Biden Eviction Moratorium has been HALTED, READ MORE HERE.

Local Associations

Local contacts in your area.

Local Apartment Associations: If you are in one of the following areas, joining your local association includes membership to NDAA!

Bakken Apartment Association

(Williston and surrounding area)

Contact: Jeri Snyder
Address: PO Box 10230, Williston, ND 58803

Bismarck Mandan Apartment Association

(Bismarck, Mandan and surrounding area)

Contact: Rhonda Gall
Address: PO Box 1793, Bismarck, ND 58502-1793
Phone: 701-226-9237

Greater Red River Apartment Association

(Fargo, Moorhead and surrounding area)

Contact: Dawn Jenkins
Address: PO Box 2025, Fargo, ND 58107
Phone: 218-233-6245

Greater Grand Forks Apartment Association

(Grand Forks and surrounding area)

Contact: John Colter
Address: 1407 24th Ave S #340, Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: 701-775-4231

Magic City Apartment Association

(Minot and surrounding area)

Contact: Tracie Day
Address: PO Box 3043, Minot, ND 58701
Phone: 1-877-403-6222 (MCAA)
Join Now: MCAA Membership

No local association in your area? You can join the NDAA directly!

Please contact us at or CLICK HERE to sign up.